RAXFLY Waterproof QI Wireless Phone Charger For iPhone X 8 Plus Fast Charging For Samsung S10

$21.99 $27.99

: In stock

: phone charger

Plug Type


Have a Question?

Be the first to ask a question about this.

Ask a Question

This is a beautiful wireless smart phone charger. free e-packet delivery.

delivery time: 12 to 25 days. 

USB Ports: 1
Output Interface: None
Output Interface: 5V/1A
Quality Certification: FCC,RoHS,CCC,ce
Compatible Brand: Nokia,Samsung,LG,HTC,Xiaomi,Universal,APPLE,Huawei
Support Quick Charge Technology: Qualcomm Quick Charge 3.0
Power Source: USB,A.C. Source
Model Number: Waterproof 10W Wireless Charger Charging Dock
Type: Wireless Charger
Input: 5V/2A
Brand Name: RAXFLY
Compatible Model 1: For iPhone XS Max XR X For iPhone 8 8 Plus QI Wireless Charger
Compatible Model 2: For Samsung Galaxy S10 s9 S8 Plus Note 9 8 S7 S6 Edge Wireless Charger
Compatible Model 3: For Nexus 4 5 6 For LG G2 G3 G10 For Lumia 820 920 1020
Compatible Model 4: For HTC E9 8X U11+Butterfly For Moto 360 For Xiaomi mi 9 Charging Pad
Feature 1: 10W Qi Wireless Charger Phone Chargers Pad
Feature 2: Desktop Stand Charging Dock For Samsung S10 S10 Plus S10E
Feature 3: IP5 waterproof Qi Wireless Charger
Feature 4: Double Coils Design,Faster Charging,Temperature Control
Function: Support Vertical and Horizontal Charging
Material: ABS + Silicone


**Purchase of $25.00 or more gets free Local or domestic Delivery. **Most items we ship from our local warehouses. **Domestic (USA) delivery time about 2-9 working days. **We use USPS for US domestic delivery. **We also use UPS/ DHL/ FEDEX for local or international delivery. **High demand items may take a little longer period of time to deliver; (12 to 25 days.) **Most of our global delivery is free, **Delivery time: 12 to 25 days. **We will keep you posted with the tracking number. Note: **Local delivery means: New York City area (Queens, Manhattan, Bronx, Brooklyn and Staten Island) **Domestic delivery: Anywhere in the United States of America **Global delivery includes the following countries: Australia, Austria, Belgium, Brazil, Canada, Croatia, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Gibraltar, Great Britian, Greece, Hong Kong, Hungary, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Japan, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malaysia, Malta, Mexico, Netherlands, New Zealand, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Russia, Saudi Arabia, Singapore, Spain, South Korea, Sweden, Switzerland, Thailand, Turkey, Ukraine, United Kingdom, United States, Vietnam